Five novels written and no readers!

D.David croot
4 min readMar 5, 2022

I have a Free book on KO-FI And a bunch more for sale on Amazon KDP!

What do I do with it now?

Do I upload a picture now!

Gotta love my dad’s smile then eh! Goes part way to revealing who I really am.

Yep you guessed it, I’m from the past and actually two hundred plus years old. This Baudelarian dude above me was only four. He aged weirdly don’t ya think?

I have written as many novels as one of my heroes. The great social heretic Charles Bukowski and I’m not even that old yet! Much like Nietzsche believed, I was born old but I’m getting younger, you see. I told you I was not like the populace at all.

I AM WONKY WEIRD. David Bowie PREFERRED THE TERM KOOKS. I PREFER THE TERM

THE BEAUTIFUL FUCK UP!

The beautiful fuck-up

The talentless follow the talentless, always in a competition to make the loudest horn!

It’s not too bad except when you pretend to know what’s best, terrorise and scorn!

My fellow baby-being, you haven’t read the literature, you haven’t done the time,

--

--

D.David croot

Deviant novelist, candlelit poet stuck in archaic notions of a renaissance man who fails to give a shit… https://ko-fi.com/ddavidcroot